top of page

Board of Directors


Artistic Director and Principal Conductor
Board Chairperson
Board Member

Melissa O'Malley, Bank Manager

Board Treasurer

Kenneth Rubens, C.P.M. (Interim)

Board Accountant

Laurence B. Rubens, CPA

Board Member

Arnold M. Schwartz, Attorney at Law

Board Member

Carlos Figueredo

Board Member

Barbara Davis

Board Member

Glenna Olumstad, Pastor

Ex Oficio Board Member
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Facebook App Icon
bottom of page